Jonah Siegel

Information
Director of the Writing Program
jsiegel@english.rutgers.edu

Lynda Dexheimer

Information
Executive Director of the Writing Program & Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
lynda.dexheimer@rutgers.edu

Mark DiGiacomo

Information
Associate Director of the Writing Program; Acting Director of the Graduate Writing Program
mark.digiacomo@rutgers.edu

Donald Dow

Information
Director of Business and Technical Writing
donald.dow@rutgers.edu

Brian Becker

Information
Director of Basic Composition and Placement and Testing
brian.becker@rutgers.edu

Mihaela Carla Caponegro

Information
Director of the Plangere Writing Center
mihaelag@english.rutgers.edu

Natalie DeSorbo

Information
RU-Path Program Manager and Assistant Teaching Professor
ndesorbo@english.rutgers.edu

Howaida Wahby Eraky

Information
Director, Intensive English @ RELI

Mark Keitges

Information
Director of the Graduate ELL/ITA Program @RELI
mk1522@english.rutgers.edu

Erin Kelly

Information
Director of the Graduate Writing Program; On Leave Through Spring 2023
erin.kelly@rutgers.edu

Demetri Lallas

Information
Director of Academic Integrity
demetri.lallas@rutgers.edu

Jacqueline Loeb

Information
Director of Research in the Disciplines
jloeb@rutgers.edu

Michael Mendonez

Information
Director of English for Academic Purposes @RELI
mvm100@rutgers.edu

Joann Messina

Information
Assistant Director of Business and Technical Writing
jcmessin@english.rutgers.edu

Peter Molin

Information
Director of College Writing and Research and Transfer Equivalency Coordinator
pcm77@english.rutgers.edu

Sara Perryman

Information
Director of the Livingston Writing Center
perryman@english.rutgers.edu

Abigail Reardon

Information
Director of Expository Writing
reardon@english.rutgers.edu

Alicia Williams

Information
Assistant Director of the Graduate Writing Program
alicia.williams@rutgers.edu