Jonah Siegel

Information
Director of the Writing Program
jsiegel@english.rutgers.edu

Lynda Dexheimer

Information
Executive Director of the Writing Program & Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
lynda.dexheimer@rutgers.edu

Abigail Zitin

Information
Associate Director of the Writing Program
az236@rutgers.edu

Mark DiGiacomo

Information
Associate Executive Director & Graduate Writing Program Director
mark.digiacomo@rutgers.edu

Donald Dow

Information
Director of Business and Technical Writing
donald.dow@rutgers.edu

Brian Becker

Information
Director of the Writing Program Institute & Placement and Testing
brian.becker@rutgers.edu

Mihaela Carla Caponegro

Information
Director of the Plangere Writing Center
mihaelag@english.rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Decker

Information
Director of Exposition and Argument
liz.decker@rutgers.edu

Howaida Wahby Eraky

Information
Director, Intensive English @ RELI
howaida.wahbyeraky@english.rutgers.edu

Erin Kelly

Information
Director of Graduate Pedagogy
erin.kelly@rutgers.edu

Demetri Lallas

Information
Director of the Douglass Writing Center
demetri.lallas@rutgers.edu

Jacqueline Loeb

Information
Director of Research in the Disciplines
jloeb@rutgers.edu

Michael Mendonez

Information
Director of English for Academic Purposes
mvm100@rutgers.edu

Joann Messina

Information
Assistant Director of Business and Technical Writing
jcmessin@english.rutgers.edu

Peter Molin

Information
Director of College Writing and Research and Transfer Equivalency Coordinator
pcm77@english.rutgers.edu

Nela Navarro

Information
Director of International Graduate Writing Support and ITA Program Manager
nela.navarro@rutgers.edu

Sara Perryman

Information
Director of the Livingston Writing Center
perryman@english.rutgers.edu

Abigail Reardon

Information
Director of College Writing
reardon@english.rutgers.edu