Directors

Jonah Siegel

Information
Interim Director of the Writing Program
36 Union Street, Room 301 (CAC)
siegel@english.rutgers.edu

Lynda Dexheimer

Information
Executive Director of the Writing Program and Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Murray Hall, Room 108B (CAC)
lynda.dexheimer@rutgers.edu

Mark DiGiacomo

Information
Associate Director of the Writing Program
Lucy Stone Hall-B, Room 104E (LIV)
mark.digiacomo@rutgers.edu

Donald Dow

Information
Director of Business and Technical Writing
Loree Hall, Room 008 (C/D)
Donald.dow@rutgers.edu

Nicole Houser

Information
Director of the Rutgers English Language Institute (RELI)
Tillett Hall, Room 107 (LIV)
nicole.houser@rutgers.edu

Regina Masiello

Information
Director of the Writing Program Institute and Rutgers Writing Centers
Murray Hall, Room 307 (CAC)
regina.masiello@rutgers.edu

Brian Becker

Information
Director of Basic Composition and Placement and Testing
43 Mine Street, Room 201 (CAC)
brian.becker@rutgers.edu

Mark Keitges

Information
Director of the Graduate ELL/ITA Program @RELI
Tillett Hall, Room 107 (LIV)
mark.keitges@rutgers.edu

Erin Kelly

Information
Director of the Graduate Writing Program
43 Mine Street, Room 204 (CAC)
erin.kelly@rutgers.edu

Demetri Lallas

Information
Director of Academic Integrity
ARC Building, Room 318 (BUS)
dl707@english.rutgers.edu

Jacqueline Loeb

Information
Director of Research in the Disciplines and the Douglass Writing Center
135 George Street, Room 102 (C/D)
jloeb@english.rutgers.edu

Michael Mendonez

Information
Director of English for Academic Purposes @RELI
Lucy Stone Hall-B, Room 104D (LIV)
michael.mendonez@rutgers.edu

Joann Messina

Information
Assistant Director of Business and Technical Writing
Loree Hall, Room 004 (C/D)
joann.messina@rutgers.edu

Peter Molin

Information
Director of College Writing and Research and Transfer Equivalency Coordinator
Lucy Stone Hall-B, Room 229 (LIV)
peter.molin@rutgers.edu

Nela Navarro

Information
Associate Director of the Rutgers English Language Institute (RELI)
Lucy Stone Hall-B, Room 223 (LIV)
nela.navarro@rutgers.edu

Sara Perryman

Information
Director of the Livingston Writing Center
Lucy Stone Hall-B, Room 106A (LIV)
sara.perryman@rutgers.edu

Abigail Reardon

Information
Director of Expository Writing
Murray Hall, Room 026 (CAC)
reardon@english.rutgers.edu

Alicia Williams

Information
Assistant Director of the Graduate Writing Program
43 Mine Street, Room 204 (CAC)
alicia.williams@rutgers.edu

Natalie DeSorbo

Information
RU-Path Program Manager and Teaching Instructor
Tillett Hall, Room 107 (LIV)
ndesorbo@english.rutgers.edu

Staff

Amandeep Ladhar

Information
Business Supervisor Specialist
Murray Hall, Room 108C (CAC)
aman@pals.rutgers.edu

Alessandra Sperling

Information
Department Administrator
Murray Hall, Room 108A (CAC)
alessandra.sperling@rutgers.edu

Dennise De La Fuente

Information
Program Coordinator, RELI
Tillett Hall, Room 107 (LIV)
ddelafuente@english.rutgers.edu

Marie Freibergs

Information
Douglass WC Administrative Assistant
135 George Street, Room 101 (C/D)
marie.freibergs@rutgers.edu

Grace Kincaid

Information
Livingston WC Administrative Assistant
Lucy Stone Hall-B, Room 104A (LIV)
grace.kincaid@rutgers.edu

Mary Ellen Maguire

Information
International Student Advisor, RELI
Tillett Hall, Room 107 (LIV)
memaguire@english.rutgers.edu

Melissa Schmidt

Information
Placement Coordinator
Murray Hall, Room 108E (CAC)
Melissa.schmidt@rutgers.edu

Katie Sillitti

Information
Writing Program Secretary
Murray Hall, Room 108 (CAC)
katie.sillitti@rutgers.edu 

Christopher Wolfe

Information
Administrative Assistant
Murray Hall, Room 304 (CAC)
cpw48@english.rutgers.edu