Writing Program - College Ave

Kurt Spellmeyer

Information
Director of Writing Program
MU 108
kurt.spellmeyer@rutgers.edu

Lynda Dexheimer

Information
Executive Director of Writing Program
Murray Hall 108B
lynda.dexheimer@rutgers.edu

Amandeep Ladhar

Information
Business Supervisor Specialist
MU 108C
aman@pals.rutgers.edu

Brian Becker

Information
Placement Test Writer, 100 Coordinator, Assistant Director
43 Mine Street Room 201
brian.becker@rutgers.edu

Mark DiGiacomo

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor, Director, Graduate Writing Program
43 Mine St Room 204
mark.digiacomo@rutgers.edu

Abigail Reardon

Information
101 & 103 Coordinator, Assistant Director
Murray Hall 026
reardon@english.rutgers.edu

Melissa Schmidt

Information
Placement Coordinator
MU 108E
Melissa.schmidt@rutgers.edu

Alessandra Sperling

Information
Department Administrator
MU 108A
alessandra.sperling@rutgers.edu

Plangere Writing Center

Regina Masiello

Information
Associate Director, Plangere Writing Center Director
MU 307
regina.masiello@rutgers.edu

Christopher Wolfe

Information
Administrative Assistant
MU 304
cpw48@english.rutgers.edu

Writing Program - Douglass

Jacqueline Loeb

Information
Douglass Writing Center Director, 201 Coordinator
Douglass WC Room 102
jloeb@english.rutgers.edu

Marie Freibergs

Information
Douglass WC Administrative Assistant
Douglass WC Room 101
marie.freibergs@rutgers.edu

Writing Program - Busch

Demetri Lallas

Information
Assistant Director, Academic Integrity Coordinator
ARC 318
dl707@english.rutgers.edu

Writing Program - Livingston

Grace Kincaid

Information
Livingston WC Administrative Assistant
LSHB 104A
grace.kincaid@rutgers.edu

Peter Molin

Information
301 & Transfer Coordinator, Assistant Director
LSHB 229
peter.molin@rutgers.edu

Sara Perryman

Information
Livingston Writing Center Coordinator, Assistant Director
LSHB 106A
sara.perryman@rutgers.edu

Business & Technical Writing

Joann Messina

Information
Assistant Director, Business & Technical Writing
Loree 004
joann.messina@rutgers.edu

Donald Dow

Information
Associate Director of Business & Technical Writing
Loree 008
Donald.dow@rutgers.edu

Rutgers English Language Institute (RELI)

Nicole Houser

Information
Director of Rutgers English Language Institute
TIL 107
nicole.houser@rutgers.edu

Mark Keitges

Information
Director, Graduate ELL & ITA Program & Intensive English @RELI
TIL 107
mark.keitges@rutgers.edu

Nela Navarro

Information
Director, English as Academic Discourse @RELI
LSH-B223
nela.navarro@rutgers.edu

Dennise De La Fuente

Information
Program Coordinator, RELI
TIL 107
ddelafuente@english.rutgers.edu

Mary Ellen Maguire

Information
International Student Advisor, RELI
TIL 107
memaguire@english.rutgers.edu

Julie Rodriguez

Information
Program Coordinator, RELI
TIL 107
julie.rodriguez@rutgers.edu